TFR4 Officers and Members

President – "Odie" Stacey Schultz

Vice President - "Bubbles" Wayne Hall

Lieutenant – "Taxman" Ken Suhr

Sargent of Arms – "Red" David Brown

Treasurer - "Angel" Angelle Hall

Secretary – "Belle" Cheryl Brown

Lead Road Captain — "Panther" Tim Himes

2nd Road Captain – "Bear" Alan Mottweiler

Historian – "RN" Margaret Gibson

Members:

"Wings" – April Schultz

"Babydoll" – Teresa Collins

"Papa" – Steve Plake

"Delay" – Mary Delay Plake

"Skull" - Tony Delvecchio

"Rebel" – Billy Gibson

"Reaper" – Cam Riddle

"Junebug" – Sheena Riddle

"Country" – Josh Adamson

"Trippy" – Elyse Adamson

- "Ol Man" Ron Adamson
- "Nana" Nancy Adamson
- "Candyman" Richard Hershey
- "Kisses" Tina Hershey
- "Mutt" Steve Paul
- "Wrench" Kevin Hairell

Posse Members:

- "Tuz" Kim Matuzek
- "Grace" Rachel Gambrel
- "Nunbiz" Jessee Schultz
- "" Kim Kemper

IR. Posse:

"Willy" – Gavin Mottweiler

Retired Members:

- "Biggs" Charles Griffin
- "Uh Huh" Megan Bristol Griffin
- "Skinny" Jeremy Waite
- "Wireless" Leia Waite
- "Bee" Debra Himes
- "Smokey" Josh James
- "Stitch" Christi Shannon Rittenhouse
- "Doc" Dan Reynolds
- "Mama" Donna Reynolds
- "?" Greg Blanton
- "Harley" Dave West
- "Ladybug" Tammy West
- "Skids" Dennis Sutton
- "LPB" Sabrina Barton Suhr
- "Sherrif" Sherri Grev
- "Babygirl" Carrie Nelson-Adamson